مصنع مجوهرات مخصص
+1 678 671-9955 Finedibs@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishالعربيةFrançais

مجوهرات بولغري

» مجوهرات بولغري

  • خاتم بولغاري سيربنتي فايبر مُخصص من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا مع عرق اللؤلؤ والألماس المرصوف

    خاتم أفعى سوار بولغاري سيربنتي مصنوع من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا(أو ذهب أبيض عيار 18 كصور) ومرصعة بعرق اللؤلؤ وألماس مرصوف لتقليد الجمال الثمين للموازين, يمثل شكل الأفعى الحكمة, الحيوية والإغواء, بينما تضفي المواد الثمينة جاذبية مميزة لمن يرتديها.

    وزن الذهب:على حجم الخاتم
    وزن الماس:0.43ط م

    تحقيق
    • مواصفات

    خاتم الأفعى بولغاري سيربنتي مصنوع من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا(أو ذهب أبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا) ومرصعة بعرق اللؤلؤ والماس المرصوف(0.43ط م) لتقليد الجمال الثمين للمقاييس, يمثل شكل الأفعى الحكمة, الحيوية والإغواء, بينما تضفي المواد الثمينة جاذبية مميزة لمن يرتديها.
    نحن نقدم 1:1 مجوهرات فاخرة عالية الجودة مصنوعة خصيصًا من الذهب الخالص عيار 18 قيراطًا,البلاتين,الأحجار الكريمة والماس GIA بسعر البيع المباشر للمصنع. تأتي جميع العناصر مع الرقم التسلسلي الأصلي, أهم عنصر لا يمكن لمصنع مجوهرات آخر تقديمه ، ونحن نقدم شحن مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني:Finedibs@163.com و WhatsApp:+1 678 671-9955.شكرا جزيلا لك!

    الفئة والعلامات:
    مجوهرات بولغري, خواتم بولغاري, خواتم , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

    اسم:
    *
    البريد الإلكتروني:
    *
    رسالة:

    التحقق:
    3 + 8 = ?

    ربما يعجبك ايضا

  • شحن & المدفوعات

    شحن:شحن مجاني مع FedEx أو DHL delivery express.

     

    المدفوعات:نحن نقبل التحويل المصرفي,Wise.com,مونيغرام,الاتحاد الغربي,أليباي,بنك شركة SG

     

  • اتصل بنا

    التليفون المحمول:+1 678671-9955

    البريد الإلكتروني:Finedibs@163.com

    ال WhatsApp:+1 678671-9955

    برقية:+1 678671-9955

Jewelry Custom Made Factory
+1 678 671-9955     Finedibs@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishالعربيةFrançais

Bulgari Jewelry

» Bulgari Jewelry

  • Bulgari Serpenti Viper Ring Customized in 18K Pink Gold with Mother-of-pearl and Diamond Paved

    Bulgari serpenti band viper ring is crafted in 18k rose gold(or 18k white gold as pictures) and set with mother-of-pearl and pavé diamonds to mimic the precious beauty of scales, the snake motif represents wisdom, vitality and seduction, while the precious materials lend a distinguished sensuality to its wearer.

    Gold weight:Upon the ring size
    Diamond weight:0.43ct

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    Bulgari serpenti viper ring is crafted in 18k rose gold(or 18k white gold) and set with mother-of-pearl and pavé diamonds(0.43ct) to mimic the precious beauty of scales, the snake motif represents wisdom, vitality and seduction, while the precious materials lend a distinguished sensuality to its wearer.
    We offer 1:1 top quality luxury jewelry custom made in solid 18k gold,platinum,gemstones and GIA diamonds at factory direct selling price.All items come with original serial number, the most important element that other jewelry factory can not offered.And we offer free shipping to worldwide.Please feel free to contact us via Email:Finedibs@163.com and WhatsApp:+1 678 671-9955.Thank you so much!

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    Bulgari Jewelry, Bulgari Rings, Rings , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    1 + 8 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Shipping & Payments

    Shipping:Free shipping with FedEx or DHL delivery express.

     

    Payments:We accept Bank Transfer,Wise.com,Moneygram,Westerunion,Alipay,SG Company Bank

     

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Email:Finedibs@163.com

    WhatsApp:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Telegram:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬