مصنع مجوهرات مخصص
+1 678 671-9955 Finedibs@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishالعربيةFrançais
  • خاتم بلغاري سيربنتي فايبر ملف واحد مخصص مصنوع من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط مرصع بالألماس

    حلقة بولغاري سيربنتي فايبر ذات الملف الواحد 18 كيلو طن من الذهب الأبيض, مرصع بالألماس المرصوف بالكامل تكريماً لحيوان روحه, تأسر بولغري قوة الإغواء في خاتم Serpenti Viper هذا, تمويه الشهوانية والإغراء بتصميم منوم.

    وزن الذهب:10 غرام
    الماس:مجموع الماس 1.85 قيراط

    تحقيق
    • مواصفات

    حلقة بولغاري سيربنتي فايبر ذات الملف الواحد في 18 كيلو طن من الذهب الأبيض, مرصع بالألماس المرصوف بالكامل,وزن الذهب 10 غرام,مجموع الماس 1.85 قيراط تكريما لروحها الحيوانية, تأسر بولغري قوة الإغواء في خاتم Serpenti Viper هذا, تمويه الشهوانية والإغراء بتصميم منوم. راقية وساحرة, تلتف هذه الجوهرة حول الإصبع لتضرب بجمال الموازين الثمين والالتواء المميز للثعبان.
    نحن نقدم مجوهرات فاخرة مخصصة مصنوعة من الذهب الحقيقي عيار 18 قيراط,الأحجار الكريمة والماس GIA و 100% نفس الجودة الأصلية في سعر البيع المباشر للمصنع,نقدم أيضًا شحنًا مجانيًا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونتطلع إلى سماع رأيك قريبًا ولديك تعاون طويل الأمد معك. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني:Finedibs@163.com و Telegram / WhatsApp:+1 678 671-9955.شكرا جزيلا لك!

    الفئة والعلامات:
    خواتم بولغاري, خواتم , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

    اسم:
    *
    البريد الإلكتروني:
    *
    رسالة:

    التحقق:
    5 + 9 = ?

    ربما يعجبك ايضا

  • شحن & المدفوعات

    شحن:شحن مجاني مع FedEx أو DHL delivery express.

     

    المدفوعات:نحن نقبل التحويل المصرفي,Wise.com,مونيغرام,الاتحاد الغربي,أليباي,بنك شركة SG

     

  • اتصل بنا

    التليفون المحمول:+1 678671-9955

    البريد الإلكتروني:Finedibs@163.com

    ال WhatsApp:+1 678671-9955

    برقية:+1 678671-9955

Jewelry Custom Made Factory
+1 678 671-9955     Finedibs@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishالعربيةFrançais

Bulgari Rings

» Bulgari Jewelry » Bulgari Rings

  • Bvlgari Serpenti Viper One-coil Ring Custom Made in 18K White Gold with Diamond-pavé

    Bvlgari Serpenti Viper one-coil ring in 18 kt white gold, set with full pavé diamonds.In a tribute to its spirit animal, Bulgari captures the power of seduction in this Serpenti Viper ring, camouflaging sensuality and temptation with a hypnotic design.

    Gold weight:10 gram
    Diamond:diamonds totaling 1.85 carats

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    Bvlgari Serpenti Viper one-coil ring in 18 kt white gold, set with full pavé diamonds,gold weight 10 gram,diamonds totaling 1.85 carats.In a tribute to its spirit animal, Bulgari captures the power of seduction in this Serpenti Viper ring, camouflaging sensuality and temptation with a hypnotic design. Sophisticated and glamorous, this jewel coils around the finger striking with the precious beauty of the scales and with the distinctive sinuosity of the snake.
    We offer luxury jewelry custom made in real solid 18k gold,gemstones and GIA diamonds and 100% same as original top quality at factory direct selling price,also offer free shipping worldwide.Looking forward to hear from you soon and have a long-term cooperation with you.Please feel free to contact us via Email:Finedibs@163.com and Telegram/WhatsApp:+1 678 671-9955.Thank you so much!

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    Bulgari Rings, Rings , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    3 + 6 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Shipping & Payments

    Shipping:Free shipping with FedEx or DHL delivery express.

     

    Payments:We accept Bank Transfer,Wise.com,Moneygram,Westerunion,Alipay,SG Company Bank

     

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Email:Finedibs@163.com

    WhatsApp:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Telegram:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬