مصنع مجوهرات مخصص
+1 678 671-9955 Finedibs@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishالعربيةFrançais

أساور

» فئات » أساور

  • سوار بانثير دو كارتييه مصنوع حسب الطلب من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا مع أونيكس,الماس الزمرد والمرصوف

    سوار Panthère de Cartier مصنوع خصيصًا من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا, الجزع, مرصع 2 الزمرد و 225 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 2.55 يتوفر سوار بانثير دو كارتييه أيضًا من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا والذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا عند الطلب.

    وزن الذهب:54غرام(يعتمد على حجم سوارك)
    الماس:225 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 2.55 قيراط

    تحقيق
    • مواصفات

    سوار Panthère de Cartier مصنوع خصيصًا من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا, الجزع, مرصع 2 الزمرد و 225 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 2.55 يتوفر سوار بانثير دو كارتييه أيضًا من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا والذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا عند الطلب.
    نحن نقدم مجوهرات فاخرة مخصصة مصنوعة من الذهب الحقيقي عيار 18 قيراط,الأحجار الكريمة والماس GIA و 100% نفس الجودة الأصلية في سعر البيع المباشر للمصنع,نقدم أيضًا شحنًا مجانيًا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونتطلع إلى سماع رأيك قريبًا ولديك تعاون طويل الأمد معك. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني:Finedibs@163.com و Telegram / WhatsApp:+1 678 671-9955.شكرا جزيلا لك!
    حول المجموعة:
    النمر, حيوان كارتييه الرمزي, ظهر لأول مرة في مجموعات الدار في 1914. كان لويس كارتييه أول من قام بترويض هذا الحيوان الأسطوري, وزميلته جين توسان حولته إلى أسطورة. يمكن أن يكون النمر شرسًا, مرح, أو محبوب, تعرض جميع جوانب شخصيتها المتحررة من مجموعة إلى أخرى.

    الفئة والعلامات:
    أساور, أساور كارتييه, مجوهرات كارتييه , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

    اسم:
    *
    البريد الإلكتروني:
    *
    رسالة:

    التحقق:
    2 + 9 = ?

    ربما يعجبك ايضا

  • شحن & المدفوعات

    شحن:شحن مجاني مع FedEx أو DHL delivery express.

     

    المدفوعات:نحن نقبل التحويل المصرفي,Wise.com,مونيغرام,الاتحاد الغربي,أليباي,بنك شركة SG

     

  • اتصل بنا

    التليفون المحمول:+1 678671-9955

    البريد الإلكتروني:Finedibs@163.com

    ال WhatsApp:+1 678671-9955

    برقية:+1 678671-9955

Jewelry Custom Made Factory
+1 678 671-9955     Finedibs@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishالعربيةFrançais

Bracelets/Bangles

» Categories » Bracelets/Bangles

  • Custom-made Panthere De Cartier Bracelet in 18K Rose Gold with Onyx,Emerald and Paved Diamonds

    Panthère de Cartier bracelet custom-made in 18K rose gold, onyx, set with 2 emeralds and 225 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 2.55 carats.The panthere de cartier bracelet is also availble in 18k yellow gold and 18k white gold on request.

    Gold weight:54gram(depends on your bracelet size)
    Diamond:225 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 2.55 carats

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    Panthère de Cartier bracelet custom-made in 18K rose gold, onyx, set with 2 emeralds and 225 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 2.55 carats.The panthere de cartier bracelet is also availble in 18k yellow gold and 18k white gold on request.
    We offer luxury jewelry custom made in real solid 18k gold,gemstones and GIA diamonds and 100% same as original top quality at factory direct selling price,also offer free shipping worldwide.Looking forward to hear from you soon and have a long-term cooperation with you.Please feel free to contact us via Email:Finedibs@163.com and Telegram/WhatsApp:+1 678 671-9955.Thank you so much!
    About the collection:
    The panther, the symbolic animal of Cartier, made its first appearance in the Maison’s collections in 1914. Louis Cartier was the first to tame the mythic animal, and his colleague Jeanne Toussaint turned it into a legend. The panther can be fierce, playful, or lovable, displaying all the facets of its liberated personality from one collection to the next.

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    Bracelets/Bangles, Cartier Bracelets, Cartier Jewelry , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    5 + 6 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Shipping & Payments

    Shipping:Free shipping with FedEx or DHL delivery express.


    Payments:We accept Bank Transfer,Wise,Moneygram,WU,Alipay

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Email:Finedibs@163.com

    WhatsApp:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Telegram:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬