مصنع مجوهرات مخصص
+1 678 671-9955 Finedibs@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishالعربيةFrançais

أساور

» فئات » أساور

  • فان سيف & سوار Arpels Perlee Clovers مخصص من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط والألماس

    من الكليف & سوار آربيلز بيرليه كلوفرز مصنوع من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط المرصع بالألماس ، وقد تم تزيين إبداعات مجموعة بيرليه كلوفر بزخارف ثمينة من البرسيم - فان كليف & رمز آربلز للحظ ، هذا السوار VCA Perlee متاح أيضًا من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا والذهب الأبيض عيار 18 عند الطلب.

    وزن الذهب:45.82 ز
    الماس:72 إجمالي وزن قطع الماس المستديرة 1.61 قيراط
    حجم سوار المعصم: 6.30 بوصات

    تحقيق
    • مواصفات

    مخصص فان كليف & سوار أربلز البرسيم مطرز من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا(الوزن 45.82 جرام) و 80 قطعة من الماس المستدير(الوزن الإجمالي 1.78 قيراط).تم تزيين إبداعات مجموعة بيرليه كلوفر بزخارف البرسيم الثمينة – فان كليف & أربيلز’ رمز الحظ هذا السوار VCA perlee متوفر أيضًا من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا والذهب الأبيض عيار 18 عند الطلب.
    نحن نقدم أي منتجات من فان كليف & صنع أربيلز حسب الطلب في نفس المادة(ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط),الأحجار الكريمة والماس GIA ونفس التصميم. وجميع العناصر تأتي بسعر المصنع(ما يقرب من 5٪ ~ 10٪ التكلفة الأصلية),العبوات الأصلية والشحن المجاني ، لا تتردد في إرسال روابط منتجاتك أو الصور التي تحبها إلينا,وبعد ذلك سنقتبسها ونقوم بها بعد تأكيد الدفع وإتمامه ، ونتطلع إلى تعاون طويل الأمد معك.

    الفئة والعلامات:
    أساور, فان كليف & آربلز, فان كليف & أساور أربلز , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

    اسم:
    *
    البريد الإلكتروني:
    *
    رسالة:

    التحقق:
    2 + 6 = ?

    ربما يعجبك ايضا

  • شحن & المدفوعات

    شحن:شحن مجاني مع FedEx أو DHL delivery express.

     

    المدفوعات:نحن نقبل التحويل المصرفي,Wise.com,مونيغرام,الاتحاد الغربي,أليباي,بنك شركة SG

     

  • اتصل بنا

    التليفون المحمول:+1 678671-9955

    البريد الإلكتروني:Finedibs@163.com

    ال WhatsApp:+1 678671-9955

    برقية:+1 678671-9955

Jewelry Custom Made Factory
+1 678 671-9955     Finedibs@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishالعربيةFrançais

Bracelets/Bangles

» Categories » Bracelets/Bangles

  • Van Ceef & Arpels Perlee Clovers Bracelet Custom Made in 18K Yellow Gold and Diamonds

    Van cleef & arpels perlée clovers bracelet is made of 18k yellow gold and diamonds.The creations of the perlée clovers collection are adorned with precious clover motifs - van cleef & arpels' symbol of luck.This VCA perlee bracelet is also available in 18k rose gold and 18k white gold on request.

    Gold weight:45.82 g
    Diamond:72 pieces of round diamonds total weight 1.61ct
    Bracelet wrist size: 6.30 inches

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    Custom van cleef & arpels clovers perlée bracelet in 18k yellow gold(weight 45.82g) and 80pieces of round diamonds(total weight 1.78ct).The creations of the perlée clovers collection are adorned with precious clover motifs – van cleef & arpels’ symbol of luck.This VCA perlee bracelet is also available in 18k rose gold and 18k white gold on request.
    We offer any products of van cleef & arpels custom made in same material(real 18k gold),gemstones and GIA diamonds and same design.And all items are come with factory price(almost 5%~10% cost of original costs),original packages and free shipping.Please do not hisitate to send your products links or picturers that you like to us,and then we will quote and make them after you confirmed and done payment.We are looking forward to have a long-term cooperation with you.

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    Bracelets/Bangles, Van Cleef & Arpels, Van Cleef & Arpels Bracelets , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    4 + 7 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Shipping & Payments

    Shipping:Free shipping with FedEx or DHL delivery express.

     

    Payments:We accept Bank Transfer,Wise.com,Moneygram,Westerunion,Alipay,SG Company Bank

     

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Email:Finedibs@163.com

    WhatsApp:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Telegram:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬