مصنع مجوهرات مخصص
+1 678 671-9955 Finedibs@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishالعربيةFrançais

أساور

» فئات » أساور

  • فان كليف & آربلز بيرليه 3 سوار الماس الصفوف مخصص من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا

    سوار VCA Perlée مُخصص من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا مرصعًا بماسات مستديرة,3 صفوف,نموذج صغير. VCA perlée 3 سوار الصفوف الماسي متوفر أيضًا بالذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا والذهب الأبيض عيار 18 عند الطلب.

    الماس:الماس المستدير المجموع 3.1 ط م

    تحقيق
    • مواصفات

    من الكليف & سوار مطرز أريبيلز مصنوع خصيصًا من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا 264 مجموع الماس 3.1 ط م,3 هذه الصفوف. VCA perlée 3 سوار من الألماس الصفوف متوفر أيضًا من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا والذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا عند الطلب., تصطف أحجار الماس المستديرة على الشريط الذهبي لبيرليه™ إبداعات الماس. يستحضر الإعداد في صفوف متداخلة مسرحية من الضوء, الكشف عن الجمال الطبيعي لهذه الأحجار الكريمة.
    نحن نقدم 1:1 أعلى جودة مجوهرات الأزياء حسب الطلب من الذهب الخالص عيار 18 قيراطًا,البلاتين,الأحجار الكريمة والماس GIA بسعر البيع المباشر للمصنع. تأتي جميع العناصر مع الرقم التسلسلي الأصلي, أهم عنصر لا يمكن لمصنع مجوهرات آخر تقديمه ، ونحن نقدم شحن مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني:Finedibs@163.com و WhatsApp:+1 678 671-9955.شكرا جزيلا لك!

    الفئة والعلامات:
    أساور, فان كليف & آربلز, فان كليف & أساور أربلز , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

    اسم:
    *
    البريد الإلكتروني:
    *
    رسالة:

    التحقق:
    5 + 9 = ?

    ربما يعجبك ايضا

  • شحن & المدفوعات

    شحن:شحن مجاني مع FedEx أو DHL delivery express.

     

    المدفوعات:نحن نقبل التحويل المصرفي,Wise.com,مونيغرام,الاتحاد الغربي,أليباي,بنك شركة SG

     

  • اتصل بنا

    التليفون المحمول:+1 678671-9955

    البريد الإلكتروني:Finedibs@163.com

    ال WhatsApp:+1 678671-9955

    برقية:+1 678671-9955

Jewelry Custom Made Factory
+1 678 671-9955     Finedibs@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishالعربيةFrançais

Bracelets/Bangles

» Categories » Bracelets/Bangles

  • Van Cleef & Arpels Perlée 3 Rows Diamonds Bracelet Custom Made in 18K Rose Gold

    VCA perlée bracelet customize in 18k rose gold set with round diamonds,3 rows,small model.This VCA perlée 3 rows diamonds bracelet is also available in 18k yellow gold and 18k white gold on request.

    Diamond:round diamonds totaling 3.1 ct

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    Van cleef & arepels perlée bracelet custom made in 18k rose gold set with 264 diamonds totaling 3.1 ct,3 rows.This VCA perlée 3 rows diamonds bracelet is also available in 18k yellow gold and 18k white gold on request.Like glimmering snowflakes, round diamonds line the golden ribbon of Perlée™ diamond creations. The setting in staggered rows evokes a play of light, revealing the natural beauty of these precious stones.
    We offer 1:1 top quality fashion jewelry custom made in solid 18k gold,platinum,gemstones and GIA diamonds at factory direct selling price.All items come with original serial number, the most important element that other jewelry factory can not offered.And we offer free shipping to worldwide.Please feel free to contact us via Email:Finedibs@163.com and WhatsApp:+1 678 671-9955.Thank you so much!

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    Bracelets/Bangles, Van Cleef & Arpels, Van Cleef & Arpels Bracelets , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    1 + 6 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Shipping & Payments

    Shipping:Free shipping with FedEx or DHL delivery express.


    Payments:We accept Bank Transfer,Wise,Moneygram,WU,Alipay

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Email:Finedibs@163.com

    WhatsApp:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Telegram:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬